Secretary: Heather Pollock
Phone: 306-839-2066
Office Hours: Monday and Tuesday 8 am – 4 pm (closed from 12-1pm)



Payment Details

Payment methods accepted for your Lac des Iles Utility Commission bills:

  • Cash
  • Cheque (payable to Lac des Iles Utility Commission) mailed to PO Box 129, Pierceland, SK S0M 2K0
  • e-transfer to (please email the answer to your security question) As of January 1, 2019 e-transfers will no longer be accepted as a method of payment.  This change is a result of our Auditor’s recommendation and is for your individual protection as an e-transfer can be deposited to any bank account.  Thank  you for your understanding.
  • Internet banking bill payment to Lac des Iles Utility Commission (Credit Unions, TD Canada Trust, BMO, Scotia Bank and Canadian Western Bank)

Cash and cheque payments will be accepted at the Lac des Iles Utilities office within the RM of Beaver River office building, Main Street, Pierceland.

Office hours are: Monday and Tuesday 8 am-4 pm (closed during the lunch hour 12-1 pm)

The RM of Beaver River office will not be accepting payments on behalf of the Utility Commission.


Board Members

Rick Danilkewich
Vince Hrabec
Kim Larson
Mike O’Grady
Daryle Pope