*The October Council meeting date has be rescheduled to October 22nd at 8:30 am*

Division No. 1 – NOTICE OF POLL – Nov. 9th Election

Division 1 Candidates:
Jason Hofer
Matthew Wiatr

Offices Acclaimed:
Reeve –  Kevin Turchyn
Division 3 – Dwayne Degenhardt
Division 5 – Lorne Wyss

Private Property Application Instructions
Flood Insurance Form
Private Application Form
Livestock Information Worksheet
PDAP Guidelines

Regular Office Hours Monday to Friday, 8 am to 12 pm – 1 pm to 4 pm

Council Meetings are held the third Thursday of the month at 8:30 am.

Transfer Site Hours
Pierceland Transfer Site Hours: Wed and Sat 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Goodsoil Transfer Site Hours: Sun and Tues (Thurs – July and Aug ONLY) 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Northwest Regional Waste Management Authority Landfill, Rapid View, SK: 8:00 a.m. – 3:15 p.m.

RM 622 -Beaver River Map (Jan. 2019)